Go To Search
Click to Home
Agencies Served
Public Safety Agencies
The following public safety agencies are served by the Yadkin County Communications Division:
  • Boonville Fire and Police departments
  • Buck Shoals Fire Department
  • Courtney Fire Department
  • East Bend Fire and Police departments
  • Emergency Management 
  • Fall Creek Fire Department
  • Fire Marshal’s Office 
  • Forbush Fire Department
  • Jonesville Fire and Police departments
  • Lone Hickory Fire Department
  • Yadkin County EMS 
  • Yadkin County Rescue Squad
  • Yadkin County Sheriff's Office
  • Yadkinville Fire and Police departments
  • West Yadkin Fire Department

In addition, we handle after hours on-call service for the following Yadkin County departments:
  • Juvenile Service