Precinct Official Information

Yadkin County Precincts and Officials

There are 12 Election Day Precincts in Yadkin County.  Precinct Officials are appointed every two years and work on Election Day at one of the 12 precincts.  Precinct Officials are the voters first point of contact to be able to cast their ballot.  Precinct Officials have to abide by state regulations and rules when processing voters.  pollworker

Related documents

Precinct Official Application